Contacts

Meet the CURVE team!

CEO
Pierre-Nicolas Hurstel
CEO
info@curvexpo.com

 

Sales & Marketing
Laurie Delpino
Senior Sales & Marketing Manager
laurie@curvexpo.com

 

Buyers
Meghan Murray-Cox
Senior Buyers Manager
meghan@curvexpo.com

 

Buyers
Kristopher Kaye
Client Relations Manager
kristopher@curvexpo.com

 

Operations
Martin Joksimovic
Operations Manager
martin@curvexpo.com

 

Development 
Marion Sentucq
Senior Development Manager
marion@curvexpo.com

 

Interfiliere
Marie Mangeot
Interfiliere New York – Sales
marie@curvexpo.com

 

Marketing
Georgina Pinou
Marketing Coordinator
georgina@curvexpo.com

 

Development
Charlotte Babadjamian
Development Coordinator
charlotte@curvexpo.com

 

Operations
Neil Harding-Rutledge
Operations Coordinator
neil@curvexpo.com

 

Sales & Marketing
Francois Pujo
Marketing & Sales Assistant
francois@curvexpo.com

 

Buyers
Sophia Raub
Client Relations Coordinator
sophia@curvexpo.com

 

 

Stay in touch with the show's latest news

Subscribe to the newsletter

I am

Follow us on social media